Is Fermented Kimchi Halal Or Haram? – Best Guide 2023

Reviewed by: Shakira AhmedFact Checked by: Shahina Islam Kimchi – a beloved accompaniment to many Korean meals – is a tantalizing blend of salted, fermented vegetables, notably napa cabbage, and Korean radishes, seasoned with a delightful array of spices, such as chili powder, onions, garlic, ginger, and jeotgal. Are you wondering “Is fermented kimchi halal … Read more